Thursday, Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

The Good Lords // Artheyyestheyare // Sulaco // Benny Beyond

Bug Jar (Rochester)

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at The Bug JarCome on down to The Bug Jar, and wish Kevin Wilcox a Happy Birt...

Friday, Jul 27 - 6:00 PM

Druse, Like Wolves, Supine

Hazelwood Groove Lodge - Ellison Park (Rochester)

"Honey From The Rock" Record Release Showfeaturing...DRUSELike WolvesSupineFriday July 27th 2018Haze...

Saturday, Jul 28 - 9:00 PM

Nod, Marching Band Forms Pentagram and Will Veeder (solo)

Rosen Krown (Rochester)

Will Veeder (9:30)Nod (10:30)Marching Band forms Pentagram (11:30)...

Saturday, Aug 04 - 8:00 PM

The Fox Sisters at BSide Fairport

B-Side (Fairport)

Saturday, Aug 04 - 9:00 PM

Hinkley // Cu-Cu at Rosen Krown

Rosen Krown (Rochester)

Cu-Cu followed by Hinkley at Rosen Krown...

Sunday, Aug 05 - 6:00 PM

Alexander, Lung Cycles, Joe+N, and TBA (EARLY SHOW!)

NeedleDrop Records (Rochester)

Alexander"Alexander is the solo guitar project of New Haven, CT native David Shapiro (Headroom, Nagu...

Wednesday, Aug 08 - 8:00 PM

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Babeville (Buffalo)

DSP Shows presents Godspeed You! Black Emperor at Asbury Hall at BabevilleOn Sale Friday 4/6 10...

Saturday, Aug 11 - 8:00 PM

Free Cake 4 Every Creature / AtticAbasement / Ben Morey & The Eyes / Slumbers

Bug Jar (Rochester)

// free cake for every creature //// Attic Abasement //// Slumbers ///...

Friday, Aug 17 - 10:00 PM

Sulaco and Kryst

Skylark Lounge (Rochester)

Sulaco album release showw/ special guest Kryst(Kryst features ex-members or UV Rays, Orodruin, Bliz...

Saturday, Aug 25 - 10:00 AM

Joe+N 19th Annual Day-Tour

Various Locations Around Monroe County

On Saturday August 25, 2018, Joe+N will perform the nineteenth-annual day-tour in and around Rochest...